Pешения для термических и калориметрических точных анализов

SETARAM Instrumentation (Калюир, Франция) является поставщиком и лидером-производителем приборов термического и калориметрического анализа высокого качества в таких областях применения, как фармацевтическая промышленность, естественные науки, материалы, энергия, защита технологий и т.д. SETARAM Instrumentation ...

Узнать больше

Events

webinar-us

Webinar series about gas sorption - part 2 : Thermogravimetric Analysis and Flow-pulse adsorption-microcalorimetry

December 18, 2018 - December 19, 2018

This webinar series in two parts concerns the characterization of gas sorption processes. After a first part dedicated to Manometry and the Sievert’s method, this second session will focus more particularly on :

  • the input of Thermogravimetric Analysis (TGA), and the use of thermobalances to characterize CO2 adsorption
  • pulse-flow adsorption microcalorimetry for studies of adsorption processes on powder catalysts

Presentations will be given by

  • Dr Eloy Sanz Perez, Post-doctoral Researcher and Lecturer at the Department of Chemical, Energy and Mechanical Technology of the Rey Juan Carlos University, Spain
  • Dr Hongyu Zeng, Technical Specialist, Head of Technical Center, SETARAM China (Shanghai office)

Notes:

ONLINE: Tuesday,  December 18th 2018 4:00PM (Paris, Berlin) 10:00AM (New York, Boston) REGISTER NOW REPLAY: Wednesday,  December 19th 2018 09:00AM (Paris, Berlin) 03:00PM (Singapore, Malaysia) 04:00PM (Japan, Korea) REGISTER NOW
More events >>

News

06 Dec
THE MOST POWERFUL THERMAL ANALYSIS SOFTWARE Here’s Part 3 of Setaram’s Thermal Analysis Cyber
06 Dec
TODAY’S FOCUS: SPARE PARTS This is for CURRENT and FUTURE Setaram Customers! Read closely!
06 Dec
FREE OPTIONS WITH EVERY INSTRUMENT PURCHASE Purchase a Labsys evo 1600 or a Labsys
More news >>